Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

Marks, Julie .  jmarks@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hedgspeth, Kimberly – kfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us

OFFICE STAFF – Mission Control

Arriaga-Boria, Marysol – Clinic Asst. marriaga@pasco.k12.fl.us

Bissett, Nina – BCE

Griswold, Deborah-Data Entry dgriswol@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gyngard, Cynthia – Secretary cgyngard@pasco.k12.fl.us

Linderman, Tracy – Bookkeeper tlinderm@pasco.k12.fl.us

McNenney, Lisa – Guidance Secretary

PRE K – Starburst

Addessi, Mary – Headstart  maddessi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Bowman, Shelly* –  Pre-K TALK  sbowman@pasco.k12.fl.us

Coca-Gonzalez, Melly – Pre-K VE IA mcocagon@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hood, Michelle – Headstart IA  mhood@pasco.k12.fl.us

Krivuruchka, Lynn – Pre-K VE

Mangiaracina, April – Pre-K FSW amangiar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Moss, Linda-Pre-K TALK IA lmoss@pasco.k12.fl.us

Oliveras, Dianna – Headstart

Perez, Sherri – Pre-K VE IA sperez@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sosa, Rey – Headstart IA eysosa@pasco.k12.fl.us

Synodis, Christina – PreK VE csynodis@pasco

TBD – Headstart Classroom Assistant

KINDERGARTEN-Sunbeams

Carroll, Samantha slcarrol@pasco.k12.fl.us

Flanary, Eileen eflanary@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gant, Dinah – IA dgant@pasco.k12.fl.us

Garrison, Carmen* cgarriso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Krouse, Ashley  akrouse@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rice, Dawn drice@pasco.k12.fl.us

1st Grade-Rocketeers

Arambura, Maria – IA msoto@pasco.k12.fl.us

Battentine, Jamie jlmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dixon, Jenna* jkcox@pasco.k12.fl.us

Emerson, Chris cemerson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Frantz, Rachel rfrantz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wregg, Samantha swregg@pasco.k12.fl.us

2nd Grade-Shooting Stars

Braun, Kelsey kbraun@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brocato, Veronica vbrocato@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brown, Rachell * rbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ward, Marabeth mtward@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wilson, Diane – IA dswilson@pasco.k12.fl.us

3rd Grade – Sunsations

Heck, Jessica* jheck@pasco.k12.fl.us

Renberg, Sharon srenberg@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stevens, Kelsey kesteven@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wallace, MacKenzie mwallace@pasco.k12.fl.us

4th Grade – Asteroids

Jenkins, Amanda* aplaiste@pasco.k12.fl.us

Vasvari-Toke, Angela avasvari@pasco.k12.fl.us

Zuckerman, Julie jzuckerm@pasco.k12.fl.us

5th Grade – Sirius

Greathouse, Traci tgreatho@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jacobs, John jjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us

Polacco, Lauren lpolacco@pasco.k12.fl.us

Slate, Lynne lslate@pasco.k12.fl.us 

ESE – Constellations

Best, Marcia – Speech mbest@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gorney, Linda – Speech lgorney@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hochhauser, Theresa – Sup. Fac.* thochhau@pasco.k12.fl.us

James, Sophia – Sup. Fac. sjames@pasco.k12.fl.us

Smith, Jennifer – Sup. Fac. jenlsmit@pasco.k12.fl.us

SPECIALS – Space Jam

TBD – Music

Capehart, Larry – Art lcapehar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Marsala, Dominica – IA dmarsala@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stoddard, Ian – PE istoddar@pasco.k12.fl.us

TBD – PE

SUPPORT STAFF – Moon Beams

Brickman, Patrina  – LDC pbrickma@pasco.k12.fl.us

McDermott, Kathleen – Reading Inv. kamcderm@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rodriguez-Lopez, Elithamar – RMA elirodri@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rosado, Marisol – Guidance mrosado@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sosa, Rosi- ESOL IA rsosa@pasco.k12.fl.us

Steinhoff, Maria – Reading Inv. msteinho@pasco.k12.fl.us

ITINERANT STAFF

Ogden Beane, Kim – Compliance kogden@pasco.k12.fl.us

Caparaso, Bethany – Social Worker bcaparas@pasco.k12.fl.us

TBD – Psychologist

Gray, Suzette – Nurse sagray@pasco.k12.fl.us

CUSTODIAL STAFF – Ground ControlBell, Alan abell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brown, Blake mbbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brown, David – Plant Manager dbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brown, Richard mbbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

DiPieri, Peter pdiperi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hewitt, John – Asst. Plant Manager  jhewitt@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Jones, Edwin

Cafeteria Staff – Rocket Cafe

Browning, Lisa- Manager lbrownin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Freeman, Evan efreeman@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hamilton, Charlotte chamilto@pasco.k12.fl.us

Taylor, Aileen aictaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Taylor Alicia  actaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Taylor, Joanna jtaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Walmsley, Audrey awalmsle@pasco.k12.fl.us

Place Staff – Space Station

Hilton, Haley  hhilton@pasco.k12.fl.us

McNabb, Sandra – Assistant Manager smcnabb@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stewart, Brandy – Manager bstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us