Contact Us

OFFICE STAFF – Mission Control

Bautista, Hannah- BCE

Enamorado, Xiomara- Secretary xenamora@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fisher, Tina- Bookkeeper tfisher@pasco.k12.fl.us

Griswold, Deborah-Data Entry dgriswol@pasco.k12.fl.us

Laurino, Theresa- Admin Intern 

Squires, Stephanie- Guidance Sec. ssquires@pasco.k12.fl.us

PRE K – Starburst

Bowman, Shelly- Headstart

Eskandari, Eileen- HeadStart Teacher eeskanda@pasco.k12.fl.us

Costa, Coleen-Pre-K TALK 

Synodis, Christina- PreK VE csynodis@pasco.k12.fl.us

Moss, Linda-Pre-K TALK IA lmoss@pasco.k12.fl.us

Perez, Sherri-Pre-K VE IA sperez@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sosa, Rey-Pre-K IA eysosa@pasco.k12.fl.us

Milton, Sharon-IA  smilton@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

KINDERGARTEN-Sunbeams

Flanary, Eileen eflanary@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gant, Dinah – IA dgant@pasco.k12.fl.us

Garrison, Carmen cgarriso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rice, Dawn* drice@pasco.k12.fl.us

Whittle, Kristi kwhittle@pasco.k12.fl.us

Krouse, Ashley 

1st Grade-Rocketeers

Dixon, Jenna* jkcox@pasco.k12.fl.us

Emerson, Chris cemerson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hencke, Kayla khencke@pasco.k12.fl.us

Bjorkner, Cheryl – IA cbjorkne@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wregg, Samantha swregg@pasco.k12.fl.us

2nd Grade-Shooting Stars

Brown, Rachell * rbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Carroll, Samantha slcarrol@pasco.k12.fl.us

Legg, Jodi* jlegg@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ward, Marabeth mtward@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wilson, Diane – IA dswilson@pasco.k12.fl.us

3rd Grade – Sunsations

Heck, Jessica* jheck@pasco.k12.fl.us

James, Sophia sjames@pasco.k12.fl.us

Renberg, Sharon srenberg@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stevens, Kelsey 

4th Grade – Asteroids

Jacobs, John jjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us

Slate, Lynne lslate@pasco.k12.fl.us

Plaisted, Amanda * aplaiste@pasco.k12.fl.us

Vasvari-Toke, Angela avasvari@pasco.k12.fl.us

5th Grade – Sirius

Garrett, Kimberly* kgarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us

Greathouse, Traci tgreatho@pasco.k12.fl.us

Newby, Sydnee snewby@pasco.k12.fl.us

Polacco, Lauren lpolacco@pasco.k12.fl.us

ESE – Constellations

Best, Marcia – Speechmbest@pasco.k12.fl.us

Haines, Nancy- Sup. Fac.nhaines@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hochhauser, Theresa – Sup. Fac.thochhau@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lang-Unnasch, Naomi- Speech nunnasch@pasco.k12.fl.us

SPECIALS – Space Jam

Brown, Belinda – PE bjbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Bintz, Ryan – Music rbintz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Capehart, Larry – Artlcapehar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Johnson, Michael – PE mijohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

SUPPORT STAFF – Moon Beams

Eaton, Shawntina- Parent Invseaton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hedgspeth, Kim – LDCkfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us

McDermott, Kathleen – Reading Inv.kamcderm@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rosado, Marisol – Guidancemrosado@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sosa, Rosi- ESOL IArsosa@pasco.k12.fl.us

Steinhoff, Maria – Reading Inv. msteinho@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wilson, Cricket – RMA pwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us

ITINERANT STAFF

Diaz, Damaris- Social Workerddiaz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Falco, Kathy- Clinic asst.kfalco@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hernandez, Kristinya-Psychologist

Sorrentino, Kathleen – Compliancekkrause@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wetzstein, Lisa- Nurselwetzste@pasco.k12.fl.us

CUSTODIAL STAFF – Ground Control

Bell, Alan abell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brown, David – Plant Manager dbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

DiPieri, Peter pdiperi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Flanders, Jennifer jflander@pasco.k12.fl.us

Vees, Tim – Asst. Plant Manager tvees@pasco.k12.fl.us

Youst, Bill wyoust@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Cafeteria Staff – Rocket Cafe

Aaron, Cynthia

Browning, Lisa- Manager lbrownin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hamilton, Charlotte

Nyegard, Rose rnyegard@pasco.k12.fl.us

Taylor, Aileen

Taylor Alicia

Taylor, Joanna

Walmsley, Audrey awalmsle@pasco.k12.fl.us