Contact Us

OFFICE STAFF – Mission Control

Ryan, Taylor – BCE

Gyngard, Cynthia – Secretary cgyngard@pasco.k12.fl.us

Griswold, Deborah-Data Entry dgriswol@pasco.k12.fl.us

Linderman, Tracy – Bookkeeper tlinderm@pasco.k12.fl.us

Squires, Stephanie- Guidance Sec. ssquires@pasco.k12.fl.us

PRE K – Starburst

Bowman, Shelly- Pre-K TALK  sbowman@pasco.k12.fl.us

Buehner, Machelle – HeadStart Teacher mpreston@pasco.k12.fl.us

Butler, Sharon – Pre-K Classroom Asst. 

Harvey, Heather – HeadStart Teacher eeskanda@pasco.k12.fl.us

Marsala, Domenica – Pre-K IA dmarsala@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mangiaracina, April – Pre-K FSW amangiar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Moss, Linda-Pre-K TALK IA lmoss@pasco.k12.fl.us

Perez, Sherri-Pre-K VE IA sperez@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sosa, Rey-Pre-K IA eysosa@pasco.k12.fl.us

Synodis, Christina- PreK VE csynodis@pasco.k12.fl.us

KINDERGARTEN-Sunbeams

Carroll, Samantha slcarrol@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gant, Dinah – IA dgant@pasco.k12.fl.us

Garrison, Carmen cgarriso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Krouse, Ashley  akrouse@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rice, Dawn* drice@pasco.k12.fl.us

Whittle, Kristi kwhittle@pasco.k12.fl.us

1st Grade-Rocketeers

Austin, Shannon saustin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brocato, Veronica vbrocato@pasco.k12.fl.us

Bush, Jennifer  jlbush@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dixon, Jenna* jkcox@pasco.k12.fl.us

Emerson, Chris cemerson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fleming, Miranda – IA mfleming@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wregg, Samantha swregg@pasco.k12.fl.us

2nd Grade-Shooting Stars

Braun, Kelsey kbraun@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brown, Rachell * rbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Flanary, Eileen eflanary@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ward, Marabeth mtward@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wilson, Diane – IA dswilson@pasco.k12.fl.us

3rd Grade – Sunsations

Heck, Jessica* jheck@pasco.k12.fl.us

James, Sophia sjames@pasco.k12.fl.us

Renberg, Sharon srenberg@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stevens, Kelsey kesteven@pasco.k12.fl.us

4th Grade – Asteroids

Jacobs, John jjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jenkins, Amanda* aplaiste@pasco.k12.fl.us

Slate, Lynne lslate@pasco.k12.fl.us

Vasvari-Toke, Angela avasvari@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gassant, Fabienne fgassant@pasco.k12.fl.us

5th Grade – Sirius

Garrett, Kimberly* kgarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us

Greathouse, Traci tgreatho@pasco.k12.fl.us

Polacco, Lauren lpolacco@pasco.k12.fl.us

Zuckerman, Julie jzuckerm@pasco.k12.fl.us 

ESE – Constellations

Best, Marcia – Speechmbest@pasco.k12.fl.us

Haines, Nancy- Sup. Fac.nhaines@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hochhauser, Theresa – Sup. Fac.* thochhau@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lang-Unnasch, Naomi- Speech nunnasch@pasco.k12.fl.us

Treft, Megan – Sup. Fac. mtreft@pasco.k12.fl.us

SPECIALS – Space Jam

Bintz, Ryan – Music rbintz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Capehart, Larry – Artlcapehar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Partain, Justin- PE mijohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stoddard, Ian – PE istoddar@pasco.k12.fl.us

SUPPORT STAFF – Moon Beams

Brickman, Patrina  – LDC pbrickma@pasco.k12.fl.us

McDermott, Kathleen – Reading Inv.kamcderm@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rosado, Marisol – Guidancemrosado@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sosa, Rosi- ESOL IArsosa@pasco.k12.fl.us

Steinhoff, Maria – Reading Inv. msteinho@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wilson, Cricket – RMA pwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us

ITINERANT STAFF

Byers, Tammy – Compliance tabyers@pasco.k12.fl.us

TBD- Social Worker

Arriaga-Boria, Marysol – Clinic asst.

Mulrenin, Stacey – Psychologist smulreni@pasco.k12.fl.us

Myer, Jacqueline – Nurse jmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us

CUSTODIAL STAFF – Ground Control

Bell, Alan abell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brown, David – Plant Manager dbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

DiPieri, Peter pdiperi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hewitt, John – Asst. Plant Manager  jhewitt@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Shumate, Richard 

Youst, Bill wyoust@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Cafeteria Staff – Rocket Cafe

Aaron, Cynthia caaron@pasco.k12.fl.us

Browning, Lisa- Manager lbrownin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hamilton, Charlotte chamilto@pasco.k12.fl.us

Taylor, Aileen aictaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Taylor Alicia 

Taylor, Joanna jtaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Walmsley, Audrey awalmsle@pasco.k12.fl.us