Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

Marks, Julie .  jmarks@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hedgspeth, Kimberly – kfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us

OFFICE STAFF – Mission Control

Arriaga-Boria, Marysol – Clinic Asst. marriaga@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brennan Gordon – BCE

Griswold, Deborah-Data Entry dgriswol@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gyngard, Cynthia – Secretary cgyngard@pasco.k12.fl.us

Linderman, Tracy – Bookkeeper tlinderm@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hilton, Haley – Guidance Secretary hhilton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wallace, Damon – School Safety Guard dwallace@pasco.k12.fl.us

PRE K – Starburst

Addessi, Mary – Headstart  maddessi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Akyiano, Benedicta – Headstart IA bakyiano@pasco.k12.fl.us

Bowman, Shelly* –  Pre-K TALK  sbowman@pasco.k12.fl.us

Coca-Gonzalez, Melly – Headstart IA mcocagon@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hood, Michelle – Headstart IA  mhood@pasco.k12.fl.us

Krivuruchka, Lynn – Pre-K VE klynn@pasco.k12.fl.us

Miller, Jennifer – Classroom Asst. jjmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mangiaracina, April – Pre-K FSW amangiar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Moss, Linda-Pre-K TALK IA lmoss@pasco.k12.fl.us

Oliveras, Dianna – Headstart dolivera@pasco.k12.fl.us

Perez, Sherri – Pre-K VE IA sperez@pasco.k12.fl.us

Synodis, Christina – PreK VE csynodis@pasco

KINDERGARTEN-Sunbeams

Carroll, Samantha slcarrol@pasco.k12.fl.us

Flanary, Eileen eflanary@pasco.k12.fl.us

Frantz, Rachel rfrantz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gant, Dinah – IA dgant@pasco.k12.fl.us

Garrison, Carmen* cgarriso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Krouse, Ashley  akrouse@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rice, Dawn drice@pasco.k12.fl.us

1st Grade-Rocketeers

Barrentine, Jamie jlmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dixon, Jenna* jkcox@pasco.k12.fl.us

Emerson, Chris cemerson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Madden, Erica emadden@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sosa, Rosy –  IA rsosa@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Wregg, Samantha swregg@pasco.k12.fl.us

2nd Grade-Shooting Stars

Braun, Kelsey kbraun@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brocato, Veronica vbrocato@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brown, Rachell * rbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ward, Marabeth mtward@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wilson, Diane – IA dswilson@pasco.k12.fl.us

3rd Grade – Sunsations

Heck, Jessica* jheck@pasco.k12.fl.us

Renberg, Sharon srenberg@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stevens, Kelsey kesteven@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wallace, MacKenzie mwallace@pasco.k12.fl.us

4th Grade – Asteroids

Jenkins, Amanda* aplaiste@pasco.k12.fl.us

Vasvari-Toke, Angela avasvari@pasco.k12.fl.us

Zuckerman, Julie jzuckerm@pasco.k12.fl.us

5th Grade – Sirius

Barthle, Gina gbarthle@pasco.k12.fl.us

Greathouse, Traci tgreatho@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jacobs, John jjacobs@pasco.k12.fl.us

Polacco, Lauren lpolacco@pasco.k12.fl.us

Slate, Lynne lslate@pasco.k12.fl.us 

ESE – Constellations

Best, Marcia – Speech mbest@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gorney, Linda – Speech lgorney@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hochhauser, Theresa – Sup. Fac.* thochhau@pasco.k12.fl.us

James, Sophia – Sup. Fac. sjames@pasco.k12.fl.us

Smith, Jennifer – Sup. Fac. jenlsmit@pasco.k12.fl.us

SPECIALS – Space Jam

Gaskill, Lucas – Music lgaskill@pasco.k12.fl.us

Capehart, Larry – Art lcapehar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Marsala, Dominica – PE dmarsala@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stoddard, Ian – PE istoddar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sosa, Rey – PE IA eysosa@pasco.k12.fl.us

SUPPORT STAFF – Moon Beams

Brickman, Patrina  – LDC pbrickma@pasco.k12.fl.us

McDermott, Kathleen – Reading Inv. kamcderm@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rodriguez-Lopez, Elithamar – RMA elirodri@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rosado, Marisol – Guidance mrosado@pasco.k12.fl.us

Martinez, Adriana – ESOL IA aimartin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Steinhoff, Maria – Reading Inv. msteinho@pasco.k12.fl.us

ITINERANT STAFF

Caparaso, Bethany – Social Worker bcaparas@pasco.k12.fl.us

TBD – Psychologist

Gray, Suzette – Nurse sagray@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ogden Beane, Kim – Compliance kogden@pasco.k12.fl.us

CUSTODIAL STAFF – Ground Control

Bell, Alan abell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brown, Blake mbbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brown, David – Plant Manager dbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brown, Richard mbbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

DiPieri, Peter pdiperi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hewitt, John – Asst. Plant Manager  jhewitt@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Jones, Edwin ejones@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cafeteria Staff – Rocket Cafe

Browning, Lisa- Manager lbrownin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hamilton, Charlotte chamilto@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mazelin, Melissa mmazelin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Olsen, Mary molson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Taylor, Aileen aictaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Taylor Alicia  actaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Taylor, Joanna jtaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Walmsley, Audrey awalmsle@pasco.k12.fl.us

Place Staff – Space Station

McNabb, Sandra – Assistant Manager smcnabb@pasco.k12.fl.us

Saint PIerre, Brandy – Manager bstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us