In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on campus. Access the Visitor Screener or the Student Screener online. Employees should use the Employee Self-Screener.

Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

Marks, Julie .  jmarks@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hedgspeth, Kimberly – kfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us

OFFICE STAFF – Mission Control

Acevedo, Mia – BCE

Belford, Omarcuis – Discipline IA obelford@pasco.k12.fl.us

Griswold, Deborah-Data Entry dgriswol@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gyngard, Cynthia – Secretary cgyngard@pasco.k12.fl.us

Linderman, Tracy – Bookkeeper tlinderm@pasco.k12.fl.us

Marrero, Valerie – Guidance Secretary vmarrero@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sosa, Monica – Clinic Assistant msosa@pasco.k12.fl.us

PRE K – Starburst

Addessi, Mary – Headstart  maddessi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Bowman, Shelly* –  Pre-K VE  sbowman@pasco.k12.fl.us

Coye, Diann – Headstart Classroom Asst. dcoye@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hood, Michelle – Headstart IA  mhood@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mangiaracina, April – Pre-K FSW amangiar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Moss, Linda-Pre-K VE IA lmoss@pasco.k12.fl.us

Oliveras, Dianna – Headstart dolivera@pasco.k12.fl.us

Perez, Sherri – Pre-K VE IA sperez@pasco.k12.fl.us

Poole, Lisa – Headstart IA lpoole@pasco.k12.fl.us

Synodis, Christina – PreK VE csynodis@pasco

KINDERGARTEN-Sunbeams

Flanary, Eileen eflanary@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gant, Dinah – IA dgant@pasco.k12.fl.us

Garrison, Carmen* cgarriso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Howe, Kristin mySchool Online khowe@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rice, Dawn drice@pasco.k12.fl.us

Taylor, Kezia kmtaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us

1st Grade-Rocketeers

Barrentine, Jamie jlmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dixon, Jenna* jkcox@pasco.k12.fl.us

Emerson, Chris cemerson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Morrone, Linda – mySchool Online lmorrone@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sosa, Rosy –  IA rsosa@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Wregg, Samantha swregg@pasco.k12.fl.us

2nd Grade-Shooting Stars

Braun, Kelsey kbraun@pasco.k12.fl.us

Darts, Kevee kdarts@pasco.k12.fl.us

Greathouse, Traci – mySchool Online tgreatho@pasco.k12.fl.us

Krouse, Ashley akrouse@pasco.k12.fl.us

Saquin, Christina . csaguin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Washington, Antwynishia – IA adwashin@pasco.k12.fl.us

3rd Grade – Sunsations

Stevens, Kelsey kesteven@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wallace, MacKenzie mwallace@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ward, Marabeth mtward@pasco.k12.fl.us

Whiddon, Brandi  – mySchool Online bwhiddon@pasco.k12.fl.us

4th Grade – Asteroids

Brown, Rachell rbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Bussatti, Jessica jbussatt@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jenkins, Amanda* – mySchool online aplaiste@pasco.k12.fl.us

Vasvari-Toke, Angela avasvari@pasco.k12.fl.us

Warren, Jessica jbwarren@pasco.k12.fl.us

5th Grade – Sirius

Joyce, Sarah – mySchool Online sjoyce@pasco.k12.fl.us

Polacco, Lauren* lpolacco@pasco.k12.fl.us

Smith, Alexis asmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sosa, Rey reysosa@pasco.k12.fl.us

ESE – Constellations

Blaisdell, Brooke – Speech  bblaisde@pasco.k12.fl.us

Conrow, Patrina  – ESE pconrow@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hobbs, Tiffanty- OT trhobbs@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lloyd, Leortha – Sup. Fac. llloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mairs, Stacy – Sup. Fac. smairs@pasco.k12.fl.us

Meinjueiro, Erica – Speech emeinjue@pasco.k12.fl.us

Norberg, Susan – Sup. Fac. snorberg@pasco.k12.fl.us

Smith, Jennifer – Sup. Fac.  jenlsmit@pasco.k12.fl.us

SPECIALS – Space Jam

Fuhrman, Karen – Art kfuhrman@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hilton, Haley – PE IA hhilton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Marsala, Dominica – PE dmarsala@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stoddard, Ian – PE istoddar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Walters, Anna – Music ajwalter@pasco.k12.fl.us

SUPPORT STAFF – Moon Beams

TBD – Guidance Counselor

Leidy, Jessi – LDC jlleidy@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dusseault, Nancy – SIT Int.  ndusseau@pasco.k12.fl.us

Martin, Tabitha – RMA tlmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mendez, Brenda – ESOL IA bmendez@pasco.k12.fl.us

McDermott, Kathleen – Reading Inv. kamcderm@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rivera-Mercado, Kevin – Floating IA  kriveram@pasco.k12.fl.us

Steinhoff, Maria – Reading Inv. msteinho@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stevens, Mary – Floating IA mstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us

Whitley, Lauren – Intermediate IA lwhitley@pasco.k12.fl.us

ITINERANT STAFF

Caparaso, Bethany – Social Worker bcaparas@pasco.k12.fl.us

Clisset, Ayesha – GRT aclisset@pasco.k12.fl.us

Griffen, Leslie – Nurse lgriffen@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hernandez, Krystina – School Psychologist khernand@pasco.k12.fl.us

Meza-Harris, Rosalinda – ESOL CRT rmezahar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sorrentino, Kate – ESE CRT

Moe, Gina – ESE CRT gmoe@pasco.k12.fl.us

CUSTODIAL STAFF – Ground Control

Bell, Alan abell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brown, Blake – Assistant Plant Manager mbbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brown, David – Plant Manager dbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

DiPieri, Peter pdiperi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Thornton, Sean sthornto@pasco.k12.fl.us

Vest, Bert bvest@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cafeteria Staff – Rocket Cafe

Bain, Mary mbain@pasco.k12.fl.us

Browning, Lisa- Manager lbrownin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Childs, Sabrina . schilds@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gavin, Dustin dgavin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hamilton, Charlotte chamilto@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jackson, Brenda bkjackson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Nettleton, Sandra snettlet@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sierra-Ramos, Zehira zramos@pasco.k12.fl.us