Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

Marks, Julie .  jmarks@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hedgspeth, Kimberly – kfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us

OFFICE STAFF – Mission Control

Arriaga-Boria, Marysol – Clinic Asst. marriaga@pasco.k12.fl.us

Griswold, Deborah-Data Entry dgriswol@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gyngard, Cynthia – Secretary cgyngard@pasco.k12.fl.us

Linderman, Tracy – Bookkeeper tlinderm@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hilton, Haley – Guidance Secretary hhilton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Christine Schroyer – BCE

PRE K – Starburst

Addessi, Mary – Headstart  maddessi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Bowman, Shelly* –  Pre-K VE  sbowman@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hood, Michelle – Headstart IA  mhood@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mangianracina, April – Pre-K FSW amangiar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Moss, Linda-Pre-K VE IA lmoss@pasco.k12.fl.us

Oliveras, Dianna – Headstart dolivera@pasco.k12.fl.us

Perez, Sherri – Pre-K VE IA sperez@pasco.k12.fl.us

Scantling, Danielle – Headstart IA dscantli@pasco.k12.fl.us

Synodis, Christina – PreK VE csynodis@pasco

KINDERGARTEN-Sunbeams

Flanary, Eileen eflanary@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gant, Dinah – IA dgant@pasco.k12.fl.us

Garrison, Carmen* cgarriso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Howe, Kristin khowe@pasco.k12.fl.us

Krouse, Ashley  akrouse@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rice, Dawn drice@pasco.k12.fl.us

Taylor, Kezia kmtaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us

1st Grade-Rocketeers

Barrentine, Jamie jlmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dixon, Jenna* jkcox@pasco.k12.fl.us

Emerson, Chris cemerson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Morrone, Linda lmorrone@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sosa, Rosy –  IA rsosa@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Whiddon, Brandi bwhiddon@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wregg, Samantha swregg@pasco.k12.fl.us

2nd Grade-Shooting Stars

Braun, Kelsey kbraun@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brown, Rachell * rbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Darts, Kevee kdarts@pasco.k12.fl.us

Saquin, Christina . csaguin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ward, Marabeth mtward@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wilson, Diane – IA dswilson@pasco.k12.fl.us

3rd Grade – Sunsations

Heck, Jessica* jheck@pasco.k12.fl.us

Renberg, Sharon srenberg@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stevens, Kelsey kesteven@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wallace, MacKenzie mwallace@pasco.k12.fl.us

4th Grade – Asteroids

Jenkins, Amanda* aplaiste@pasco.k12.fl.us

Joyce, Sarah

Vasvari-Toke, Angela avasvari@pasco.k12.fl.us

Zuckerman, Julie jzuckerm@pasco.k12.fl.us

5th Grade – Sirius

Greathouse, Traci tgreatho@pasco.k12.fl.us

Polacco, Lauren lpolacco@pasco.k12.fl.us

Slate, Lynne lslate@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Smith, Alexis

ESE – Constellations

Best, Marcia – Speech mbest@pasco.k12.fl.us

Harris, Danielle – Speech dharris@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hochhauser, Theresa – Sup. Fac.* thochhau@pasco.k12.fl.us

James, Sophia – Sup. Fac. sjames@pasco.k12.fl.us

Petaway, Megan mpetaway@pasco.k12.fl.us

Smith, Jennifer – Sup. Fac. jenlsmit@pasco.k12.fl.us

SPECIALS – Space Jam

Gaskill, Lucas – Music lgaskill@pasco.k12.fl.us

Capehart, Larry – Art lcapehar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Marsala, Dominica – PE dmarsala@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stoddard, Ian – PE istoddar@pasco.k12.fl.us

SUPPORT STAFF – Moon Beams

Brickman, Patrina  – LDC pbrickma@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cooper, Emily – Guidance emcooper@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dusseault, Nancy – SIT Int.  ndusseau@pasco.k12.fl.us

Martinez, Adriana – ESOL IA aimartin@pasco.k12.fl.us

McDermott, Kathleen – Reading Inv. kamcderm@pasco.k12.fl.us

Norberg, Susan – Math Inv. snorberg@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rodriguez-Lopez, Elithamar – RMA elirodri@pasco.k12.fl.us

Steinhoff, Maria – Reading Inv. msteinho@pasco.k12.fl.us

ITINERANT STAFF

Caparaso, Bethany – Social Worker bcaparas@pasco.k12.fl.us

Correia, Pauline – ESE CRT pcorreia@pasco.k12.fl.us

Griffen, Leslie – Nurse lgriffen@pasco.k12.fl.us

Meza-Harris, Rosalinda – ESOL CRT rmezahar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Viva, Rebecca – Psychologist

CUSTODIAL STAFF – Ground Control

Bell, Alan abell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brown, Blake – Assistant Plant Manager mbbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brown, David – Plant Manager dbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

DiPieri, Peter pdiperi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Thornton, Sean sthornto@pasco.k12.fl.us

Vest, Bert bvest@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cafeteria Staff – Rocket Cafe

Browning, Lisa- Manager lbrownin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Childs, Sabrina . schilds@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gavin, Dustin dgavin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hamilton, Charlotte chamilto@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mitchell, Zechariah  zmitchel@pasco.k12.fl.us

Taylor, Aileen aictaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Taylor, Joanna jtaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Place Staff – Space Station

Bagley-Lohn, Vera    vbagleyl@pasco.k12.fl.us                                                                                                                                             Ba

McNabb, Sandra – Assistant Manager smcnabb@pasco.k12.fl.us

Paul, Kelly kpaul@pasco.k12.fl.us

Saint PIerre, Brandy – Manager bstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us