Early Thursday morning Pasco Schools work crews began conducting checks on schools, looking for possible damage and flooding issues. At this time, our previous announcement stands: All schools and district offices will be closed Thursday and Friday. We expect to be able to return to school and work on Monday. Updates to follow. Visit our weather page for more information.

Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

Marks, Julie .  jmarks@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dameron, Juana – jjames@pasco.k12.fl.us

OFFICE STAFF – Mission Control

Arriaga, Marysol – Clinic Assistant maarrig@pasco.k12.fl.us

Coye, Diann – Guidance Secretary dcoye@pasco.k12.fl.us

Griswold, Deborah-Data Entry dgriswol@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lane, Isabella – BCE

Linderman, Tracy – Bookkeeper tlinderm@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sosa, Monica – Secretary msosa@pasco.k12.fl.us

PRE K – Starburst

Addessi, Mary – Headstart  maddessi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Distasi, Susan – Headstart Classroom Asst. sdistasi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hood, Michelle – Headstart IA  mhood@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lara, Carolina – Pre-K – clara@pasco.k12.fl.us

Moss, Linda-Pre-K VE IA lmoss@pasco.k12.fl.us

Oliveras, Dianna* – Headstart dolivera@pasco.k12.fl.us

Perez, Sherri – Pre-K VE IA sperez@pasco.k12.fl.us

Poole, Lisa – Headstart IA lpoole@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stafford, Mona  – Pre-K FSW mstaffor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Synodis, Christina – PreK VE csynodis@pasco

TBD – Headstart Classroom Asst.

KINDERGARTEN-Sunbeams

Martinez, Adrianna – IA amartine@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mpofu, Junah – IA

Morrone, Linda – lmorrone@pasco.k12.fl.us

Newquist, Julie – jnewquis@pasco.k12.fl.us

Nunez, Katherine –

Rice, Dawn drice@pasco.k12.fl.us

Shannon, Ami – IA ashannon@pasco.k12.fl.us

Taylor, Kezia kmtaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us

1st Grade-Rocketeers

Kimball, Alexis akimball@pasco.k12.fl.us

King, Carine caking@pasco.k12.fl.us

Navarro, Victoria

Schmitt, Jessalynn jschmitt@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stevens, Mary – IA mstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wregg, Samantha swregg@pasco.k12.fl.us

2nd Grade-Shooting Stars

Beson, Kimberly- IA kbeson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Braun, Kelsey kbraun@pasco.k12.fl.us

Darts, Kevee kdarts@pasco.k12.fl.us

Meece, Brianna- bmeece@pasco.k12.fl.us

Leviton, Melissa mleviton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Saquin, Christina . csaguin@pasco.k12.fl.us

3rd Grade – Sunsations

Barrentine, Jamie*  jlmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us

Emerson, Christine cemerson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Vaile, Erika evaile@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ward, Marabeth mtward@pasco.k12.fl.us

Whiddon, Brandi  bwhiddon@pasco.k12.fl.us

Whitley, Lauren  lwhitley@pasco.k12.fl.us

4th Grade – Asteroids

Heath, Abigail aheath@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hinrichs, Rebecca rhinrich@pasco.k12.fl.us

Polacco, Lauren* lpolacco@pasco.k12.fl.us

Warren, Jessica jbwarren@pasco.k12.fl.us

5th Grade – Sirius

Haslam, Katy khaslam@pasco.k12.fl.us

Joyce, Sarah* – sjoyce@pasco.k12.fl.us

Smith, Alexis asmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sosa, Rey reysosa@pasco.k12.fl.us

ESE – Constellations

Caldwell, Brianna- Sup. Fac bcaldwel@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hobbs, Tiffanty- OT trhobbs@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lloyd, Leortha – Sup. Fac. llloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mairs, Stacy – Sup. Fac. smairs@pasco.k12.fl.us

McAleese, Cynthia – Speech cmcalees@pasco.k12.fl.us

Meinjueiro, Erica – Speech emeinjue@pasco.k12.fl.us

Smith, Jennifer* – Sup. Fac.  jenlsmit@pasco.k12.fl.us

SPECIALS – Space Jam

Karl, Douglas- PE dkarl@pasco.k12.fl.us

Marsala, Domenica – PE dmarsala@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stoddard, Ian – PE istoddar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Temkova, Ceci – Art ctemkova@pasco.k12.fl.us

Villa-Garcia, Joselizabeth – PE IA jvillaga@pasco.k12.fl.us

Walters, Anna – Music ajwalter@pasco.k12.fl.us

SUPPORT STAFF – Moon Beams

Camara, Judi – Academic Tutor jmuliiga@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dusseault, Nancy – SIT Int.  ndusseau@pasco.k12.fl.us

Flanary, Eileen – Reading Inv. eflanary@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jenkins, Amanda* – LATIC Coach aplaiste@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jeschke, Maria – Reading Inv. msteinho@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lombeyda, Patricia – ESOL IA plombeyd@pasco.k12.fl.us

Marsalla, Renee rmarsell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Martin, Tabitha – RMA tlmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us

McDermott, Kathleen – LDC kamcderm@pasco.k12.fl.us

TBD – Academic Tutor

TBD –  Floating IA

ITINERANT STAFF

Benadict, Amy – ESE CRT avrchlav@pasco.k12.fl.us

Caparaso, Bethany – Social Worker bcaparas@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hernandez, Krystina – School Psychologist khernand@pasco.k12.fl.us

Little, Amber – School Counselor alittle@pasco.k12.fl.us

Williams, Marcie – GRT mkwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us

CUSTODIAL STAFF – Ground Control

TBD – Custodial

Barton, Michael – Assistant Plant Manager  mbarton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brown, David – Plant Manager dbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gavin, Dustin dgavin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Vest, Bert bvest@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cafeteria Staff – Rocket Cafe

Brown, Mariah mabrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Browning, Lisa- Manager lbrownin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Childs, Sabrina . schilds@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fleming, Rita rfleming@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hamilton, Charlotte chamilto@pasco.k12.fl.us

Nettleton, Sandra snettlet@pasco.k12.fl.us

Shultz, Tiffany tshultz@pasco.k12.fl.us