Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

Marks, Julie .  jmarks@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dameron, Juana – jjames@pasco.k12.fl.us

OFFICE STAFF – Mission Control

Arriaga, Marysol – Clinic Assistant maarrig@pasco.k12.fl.us

Doerr, Shannon – Guidance Secretary mdoerr@pasco.k12.fl.us

Griswold, Deborah-Data Entry dgriswol@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lane, Isabella – BCE

Linderman, Tracy – Bookkeeper tlinderm@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sosa, Monica – Secretary msosa@pasco.k12.fl.us

PRE K – Starburst

Addessi, Mary – Headstart  maddessi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Coye, Diann – Headstart Classroom Asst. dcoye@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hood, Michelle – Headstart IA  mhood@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lara, Carolina – Pre-K – clara@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Mckinney, Julee- Classroom Asst.- jbmckinn@pasco.k12.fl.us

Moss, Linda-Pre-K VE IA lmoss@pasco.k12.fl.us

Oliveras, Dianna* – Headstart dolivera@pasco.k12.fl.us

Perez, Sherri – Pre-K VE IA sperez@pasco.k12.fl.us

Poole, Lisa – Headstart IA lpoole@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rivera, Ivonne  – Pre-K FSW irivera@pasco.k12.fl.us

Synodis, Christina – PreK VE csynodis@pasco

KINDERGARTEN-Sunbeams

Amin, Amany – IA aamin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Martinez, Adrianna – IA amartine@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mpofu, Junah – IA jmpofu@pasco.k12.fl.us

Morrone, Linda – lmorrone@pasco.k12.fl.us

Nagle, Samantha- IA snagle@pasco.k12.fl.us

Newquist, Julie – jnewquis@pasco.k12.fl.us

Nunez, Katherine – knunezri@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rice, Dawn drice@pasco.k12.fl.us

Shannon, Ami – IA ashannon@pasco.k12.fl.us

Taylor, Kezia kmtaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us

1st Grade-Rocketeers

Johnson, Amalia ajohnson@pasco.k12.fl.us

King, Carine caking@pasco.k12.fl.us

Navarro, Victoria vnavarro@pasco.k12.fl.us

Schmitt, Jessalynn jschmitt@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stevens, Mary – IA mstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wregg, Samantha swregg@pasco.k12.fl.us

2nd Grade-Shooting Stars

Beson, Kimberly- IA kbeson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Braun, Kelsey kbraun@pasco.k12.fl.us

Darts, Kevee kdarts@pasco.k12.fl.us

Meece, Brianna- bmeece@pasco.k12.fl.us

Leviton, Melissa mleviton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Saquin, Christina . csaguin@pasco.k12.fl.us

3rd Grade – Sunsations

Barrentine, Jamie*  jlmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us

Distasi, Susan- IA sdistasi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Emerson, Christine cemerson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gatz, Erika evaile@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ward, Marabeth mtward@pasco.k12.fl.us

Whiddon, Brandi  bwhiddon@pasco.k12.fl.us

Whitley, Lauren  lwhitley@pasco.k12.fl.us

4th Grade – Asteroids

Browlee, Betsey- IA bbrownle@pasco.k12.fl.us

Heath, Abigail aheath@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hinrichs, Rebecca rhinrich@pasco.k12.fl.us

Manco, Ciara cmanco@pasco.k12.fl.us

Polacco, Lauren* lpolacco@pasco.k12.fl.us

Warren, Jessica jbwarren@pasco.k12.fl.us

5th Grade – Sirius

Haslam, Katy khaslam@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hillier, Alexis asmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

Meadows, Sarah* – sjoyce@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sosa, Rey reysosa@pasco.k12.fl.us

ESE – Constellations

Caldwell, Brianna- Sup. Fac bcaldwel@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lloyd, Leortha – Sup. Fac. llloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mairs, Stacy – Sup. Fac. smairs@pasco.k12.fl.us

McAleese, Cynthia – Speech cmcalees@pasco.k12.fl.us

Meinjueiro, Erica – Speech emeinjue@pasco.k12.fl.us

Smith, Jennifer* – Sup. Fac.  jenlsmit@pasco.k12.fl.us

SPECIALS – Space Jam

Karl, Douglas- PE dkarl@pasco.k12.fl.us

Marsala, Domenica – PE dmarsala@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stoddard, Ian – PE istoddar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Temkova, Ceci – Art ctemkova@pasco.k12.fl.us

Valle, Priscilla- PE IA pvalle@pasco.k12.fl.us

Walters, Anna – Music ajwalter@pasco.k12.fl.us

SUPPORT STAFF – Moon Beams

Camara, Judi – Academic Tutor jmuliiga@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dusseault, Nancy – SIT Int.  ndusseau@pasco.k12.fl.us

Flanary, Eileen – Reading Inv. eflanary@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jenkins, Amanda* – LATIC Coach aplaiste@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jeschke, Maria – Reading Inv. msteinho@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lombeyda, Patricia – ESOL IA plombeyd@pasco.k12.fl.us

Marsalla, Renee rmarsell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Martin, Tabitha – RMA tlmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us

McDermott, Kathleen – LDC kamcderm@pasco.k12.fl.us

TBD – Academic Tutor

TBD –  Floating IA

ITINERANT STAFF

Benadict, Amy – ESE CRT avrchlav@pasco.k12.fl.us

Caparaso, Bethany – Social Worker bcaparas@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hernandez, Krystina – School Psychologist khernand@pasco.k12.fl.us

Little, Amber – School Counselor alittle@pasco.k12.fl.us

Williams, Marcie – GRT mkwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us

CUSTODIAL STAFF – Ground Control

Barton, Michael – Assistant Plant Manager  mbarton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brown, David – Plant Manager dbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gavin, Dustin dgavin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Magdaleno, Jenny jmagdale@pasco.k12.fl.us

Vest, Bert bvest@pasco.k12.fl.us

West, Jack jcwest@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cafeteria Staff – Rocket Cafe

Browning, Lisa- Manager lbrownin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Childs, Sabrina . schilds@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fleming, Rita rfleming@pasco.k12.fl.us

Flynn, Maurice mfflynn@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hamilton, Charlotte chamilto@pasco.k12.fl.us

Nettleton, Sandra snettlet@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ogorman, Tammy togorman@pasco.k12.fl.us

Shultz, Tiffany tshultz@pasco.k12.fl.us