Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

Marks, Julie .  jmarks@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hedgspeth, Kimberly – kfoster@pasco.k12.fl.us

OFFICE STAFF – Mission Control

TBD – BCE

Griswold, Deborah-Data Entry dgriswol@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gyngard, Cynthia – Secretary cgyngard@pasco.k12.fl.us

Linderman, Tracy – Bookkeeper tlinderm@pasco.k12.fl.us

Martinez, Kahlia – Guidance Secretary kmartine@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sosa, Monica – Clinic Assistant msosa@pasco.k12.fl.us

PRE K – Starburst

Addessi, Mary – Headstart  maddessi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Bowman, Shelly –  Pre-K VE  sbowman@pasco.k12.fl.us

Coye, Dian – Headstart Classroom Asst. dcoye@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hood, Michelle – Headstart IA  mhood@pasco.k12.fl.us

Moss, Linda-Pre-K VE IA lmoss@pasco.k12.fl.us

Oliveras, Dianna* – Headstart dolivera@pasco.k12.fl.us

Perez, Sherri – Pre-K VE IA sperez@pasco.k12.fl.us

Poole, Lisa – Headstart IA lpoole@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stafford, Mona  – Pre-K FSW mstaffor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Synodis, Christina – PreK VE csynodis@pasco

TBD – Headstart Classroom Asst.

KINDERGARTEN-Sunbeams

Baker, Kimberly – IA klbaker@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gant, Dinah – IA dgant@pasco.k12.fl.us

Garrison, Carmen* cgarriso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Martinez, Adrianna – IA

Monroe, Michelle – IA

Morrone, Linda – lmorrone@pasco.k12.fl.us

Nellson, Jennifer jnellson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rice, Dawn drice@pasco.k12.fl.us

Taylor, Kezia kmtaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sosa, Rosey – IA rsosa@pasco.k12.fl.us

TBD – IA

1st Grade-Rocketeers

Caldwell, Breanna bcadwel@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dixon, Jenna* jkcox@pasco.k12.fl.us

Emerson, Chris cemerson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Houser, Emma ehouser@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stevens, Mary – IA mstevens@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wregg, Samantha swregg@pasco.k12.fl.us

2nd Grade-Shooting Stars

Braun, Kelsey kbraun@pasco.k12.fl.us

Darts, Kevee kdarts@pasco.k12.fl.us

Greathouse, Traci tgreatho@pasco.k12.fl.us

Leviton, Melissa mleviton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Saquin, Christina . csaguin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Washington, Antwynishia – IA adwashin@pasco.k12.fl.us

3rd Grade – Sunsations

Barrentine, Jamie*  jlmurphy@pasco.k12.fl.us

Havermann, Abigail ahaverma@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stevens, Kelsey kesteven@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tungett, Anne atungett@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ward, Marabeth mtward@pasco.k12.fl.us

Whiddon, Brandi  bwhiddon@pasco.k12.fl.us

4th Grade – Asteroids

Bussatti, Jessica jbussatt@pasco.k12.fl.us

Polacco, Lauren* lpolacco@pasco.k12.fl.us

Warren, Jessica jbwarren@pasco.k12.fl.us

Whitley, Lauren  lwhitley@pasco.k12.fl.us

5th Grade – Sirius

Haslam, Katy khaslam@pasco.k12.fl.us

Heath, Abigail aheath@pasco.k12.fl.us

Joyce, Sarah* – sjoyce@pasco.k12.fl.us

Smith, Alexis asmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sosa, Rey reysosa@pasco.k12.fl.us

ESE – Constellations

Hobbs, Tiffanty- OT trhobbs@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lloyd, Leortha – Sup. Fac. llloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mairs, Stacy – Sup. Fac. smairs@pasco.k12.fl.us

McAleese, Cynthia – Speech cmcalees@pasco.k12.fl.us

Meinjueiro, Erica – Speech emeinjue@pasco.k12.fl.us

Norberg, Susan – Sup. Fac. snorberg@pasco.k12.fl.us

Smith, Jennifer* – Sup. Fac.  jenlsmit@pasco.k12.fl.us

SPECIALS – Space Jam

Hilton, Haley – PE IA hhilton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mann, Abigail – Music amann@pasco.k12.fl.us

Marsala, Domenica – PE dmarsala@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stoddard, Ian – PE istoddar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Temkova, Ceci – Art ctemkova@pasco.k12.fl.us

Walters, Anna – Music ajwalter@pasco.k12.fl.us

SUPPORT STAFF – Moon Beams

Beson, Kim – Floating IA

Camara, Judi – Academic Coach

Dusseault, Nancy – SIT Int.  ndusseau@pasco.k12.fl.us

Flanary, Eileen – Reading Inv. eflanary@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jenkins, Amanda* – LATIC Coach aplaiste@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lombeyda, Patricia – ESOL IA plombeyd@pasco.k12.fl.us

Martin, Tabitha – RMA tlmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us

McDermott, Kathleen – LDC kamcderm@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stanley, Autumn  – Guidance Counselor astanley@pasco.k12.fl.us

Steinhoff, Maria – Reading Inv. msteinho@pasco.k12.fl.us

TBD – Academic Tutor

TBD –  Floating IA

ITINERANT STAFF

Benadict, Amy – ESE CRT avrchlav@pasco.k12.fl.us

Caparaso, Bethany – Social Worker bcaparas@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hernandez, Krystina – School Psychologist khernand@pasco.k12.fl.us

Manning, Traci – Nurse tmanning@pasco.k12.fl.us

Meza-Harris, Rosalinda – ESOL CRT rmezahar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Williams, Marcie – GRT mkwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us

CUSTODIAL STAFF – Ground Control

TBD – Assistant Plant Manager 

Barton, Michael – mbarton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brown, David – Plant Manager dbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

DiPieri, Peter pdiperi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Vest, Bert bvest@pasco.k12.fl.us

TBD – Custodial

Cafeteria Staff – Rocket Cafe

Bain, Mary mbain@pasco.k12.fl.us

Browning, Lisa- Manager lbrownin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Childs, Sabrina . schilds@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gavin, Dustin dgavin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hamilton, Charlotte chamilto@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jackson, Brenda bkjackson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Nettleton, Sandra snettlet@pasco.k12.fl.us

TBD